Saturday, April 27, 2013

LANGIT by Line of 7

 The lyric video of "Langit", the debut single of Line of 7 composed of Argee Golding (vocals), Alex Dieudonne (lead guitars and second vocals), Seth Torralba (bass), and Matt Ong (drums). They are managed by Chris Cahilig ( The song was composed by Urie Tesorio. Promotional copy only. For superb audio quality, download the song in legal online music stores.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails